Retailer Services:  Meet the Team

 

CarterEnergy’s experienced Retail Development Team provides value-added services that help you achieve success. This includes best practices consultation, vendor support programs and expertise on environmental compliance—just to name a few.  And because the majority of the team has either owned or operated a convenience store or has been employed by major oil companies, they know what you do—because they’ve done it themselves!

Let our Retail Development experts provide you with the operational solutions needed to ensure your business is successful!

 

Alabama, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska & Tennessee

Dave Achten
Area Manager

(913) 209.2772 (cell)
dave.achten@carterenergy.com

Areas:  Kansas City Metro, Southern Kansas

Susie Coleman
Area Manager

(785) 224.9373  (cell)
susie.coleman@carterenergy.com

Areas:  Kanas City Metro, Eastern Kansas, Western Missouri

Jason Miltenberger
Area Manager

(314) 709.0450 (cell)
jason.miltenberger@carterenergy.com

Areas:  St. Louis Metro, Western Illinois, Nashville and Memphis Metros, Birmingham Metro

Tyler Milligan
Area Manager

(913) 424.8742 (cell)
tyler.milligan@carterenergy.com

Areas: Kansas City Metro, St. Louis Metro, Eastern and Western Missouri

Mark Powers
Area Manager

(785) 221.4628 (cell)
mark.powers@carterenergy.com

Areas:  Western Kansas, Nebraska

Jim Thomas
Area Manager

(816) 392.1635 (cell)
jim.thomas@carterenergy.com

Areas:  Kansas City Metro, Iowa

 

Arkansas

Jason Dill
Area Manager

(417) 291.8232 (cell)
jason.dill@carterenergy.com

Areas:  Arkansas, Eastern Oklahoma, Southern Missouri, Southern Kansas

 

Texas

Mike Kittrell
Area Manager

(214) 762.0504  (cell)
mike.kittrell@carterenergy.com

 

Bob Penrod
Area Manager

(214) 727.6645 (cell)
bob.penrod@carterenergy.com

 

 

Colorado

Jonathan Begun
Area Manager

(720) 490.0133 (cell)
jonathan.begun@carterenergy.com

Areas: Denver Metro and Surrounding Areas

Akash Singh
Area Manager

(303) 709.3052 (cell)
akash.singh@carterenergy.com

Areas:  Denver Metro, Western Nebraska, Wyoming

 

Oklahoma

Mike Milligan
Area Manager

(405) 326.4649 (cell)
mike.milligan@carterenergy.com

 

 

Leadership & Development

 

Dave Milligan
SVP Retail Development

(913) 709.8933 (cell)
dave.milligan@carterenergy.com

Tex Farmer
Director of Business Development

(913) 961.1572 (cell)
tex.farmer@carterenergy.com

 

<< Prev

“Our Area Manager has been a lot of help over the years, providing consulting with regard to in-store ideas as well as pricing strategies. We see him at least once—if not twice—a month in the store and we speak on the phone several times each week. He’s been a huge asset and is a good person to have on your side.  Our previous vendor wasn’t a lot of help; we were lucky if we saw him once a year. Not only that, they just sold us fuel. CarterEnergy has added so much value to our business.”

 ~  Danny Eilts,
Shelbee's Gas & Convenience