Commercial Services: Meet Our Team

 

CarterEnergy’s experienced Commercial Team provides customers with the fueling solutions that best meet the needs of their fleet. From On-Site Mobile Fueling to Bulk Fuel Delivery to tanks on site, our team finds the best solutions to help you improve your operations—and save you money.

Our team also recognizes that one fueling solution may not always fit the needs of your business. Whether you have drivers fueling at retail locations, on-site tanks for your local vehicles, require On-Site Mobile Fueling, or are interested in converting your fleet to Compressed Natural Gas, your CarterEnergy Account Manager is your key contact when it comes to keeping your fleet productive.

 

Transport Delivery

Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Tennessee, Texas & Oklahoma

 

Rob Baldwin
Account Manager, Commercial Fuel Sales
(913) 710.5921 (cell)
rob.baldwin@carterenergy.com

Areas:  Kansas City Metro, Dallas Metro,
Southwest Missouri, Arkansas

 

Terry Colley
Account Manager, Commercial Fuel Sales
(913) 643.2227
terry.colley@carterenergy.com

Areas:  Kansas City Metro, Oklahoma,
Iowa, Nebraska, Denver Metro

Paul Kraft
Sales Executive, National Accounts
(708) 793.0650 (cell)
paul.kraft@carterenergy.com

Areas:  All States (National)

 

Bulk Fuel Delivery, On-Site Tanks

Kansas, Missouri & Texas

Joe Bishop
Sr. Manager Sales/Operations, Small Commerical
(214) 701.4000 (cell)
joe.bishop@carterenergy.com

Areas:  Kansas City Metro, Dallas Metro, Northern Texas

Tara Edwards
Account Manager, Commercial Fuel Sales
(913) 530.2711 (cell)
tara.edwards@carterenergy.com

Areas:  Kansas City Metro

Jayme Tappan
Account Manager, Commercial Fuel Sales
(913) 710.5925 (cell)
jayme.tappan@carterenergy.com

Areas:  Kansas City Metro

 

Compressed Natural Gas (CNG)

Nationwide - Any CarterEnergy Rep can assist you!

 

Complete Fleet Card

Nationwide - Any CarterEnergy Rep can assist you!

 

<< Prev

“Our account rep acts more like a consultant and does what he can to help save money on current market prices.  We give him leeway on fuel delivery times, which allows him to watch the market and schedule them during price drops. In addition, should he learn that prices might rise, he does what he can to ensure delivery before that happens.” 

~ Selden Hembree,
First Student (Olathe School District)